Demon Slayer: Season 2 Episode 3 Release Date And All I Know

Demon Slayer Season 2 Release Date Announced, Here's Everything We Know

The Mugen Train arc is back! Demon Slayer: Kimetsu no Yaiba Season 2‘s second episode kicks off with Tanjiro, Nezuko, Zenitsu, and Inosuke finally aboard the Mugen Train. For fans who have seen the Mugen Train film, the plot of the episode isn’t something new. However, there are new opening and ending themes by LiSA and a few changes to the background music and animation!

Enmu in Episode 2 of Demon Slayer: Kimetsu no Yaiba Season 2. Photo from Ufotable.

Depending on your timezone, Demon Slayer: Kimetsu no Yaiba Season 2 Episode 3’s release schedule will be as follows:

Pacific Time: 8:45 AM PT
Central Time: 10:45 AM CT
Eastern Time: 11:45 AM ET
British Time: 4:45 PM BST

Demon Slayer: Kimetsu no Yaiba Season 2 Episode 3 will be released on Sunday, October 24, 2021

5K Store

Where to Watch Demon Slayer Season 2 Episode 3

You can watch Demon Slayer: Kimetsu no Yaiba Season 2 on four main streaming platforms.

  • Crunchyroll
  • Hulu
  • Funimation
  • VRV

So that’s all the infomation available regarding the upcoming episode, stay tuned.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s